Toggle navigation
EN
EN
DE
ES
FR
IT
UK
Help
Log In
Help
Log In
EN
EN
DE
ES
FR
IT
UK
Home
Messages
Hashtags
Subgroups
×
×
×
Close
Likes
ARRL-Awards
Messages
×
Close
Search
Single
Toggle Dropdown
Messages
Topics
Expanded
Polls
previous page
#1631
next page
Blade Runners
Kermit Lehman
#1631
The DXCC rules contain this line concerning robotic operation:
6
a) Each contact claimed for DXCC credit must include contemporaneous direct initiation by the operator on both sides of the contact.
There is something similar for WAS.
How is this enforced? Is it on the honor system? How do you know if you worked a robot station?
Has it ever been used to deny DXCC or WAS credit?
73,
Ken, AB1J
More
All Messages By This Member
previous page
View All 8 Messages In Topic
next page
previous page
#1631
next page
Join
ARRL-Awards@groups.arrl.org to automatically receive all group messages.
×
Close
Report Message
Reason
Report to Moderators
I think this message isn't appropriate for our group. The Group moderators are responsible for maintaining their community and can address these issues.
Report to ARRL Groups Support
I think this violates the Terms of Service. This includes: harm to minors, violence or threats, harassment or privacy invasion, impersonation or misrepresentation, fraud or phishing.
Note:
Your email address is included with the abuse report.
×
Close
Verify Delete
Are you sure you wish to delete this message from the message archives of ARRL-Awards@groups.arrl.org?
This cannot be undone.
×
Close
Verify Repost
Are you sure you wish to repost this message?
More Options
More
Home
Hashtags
Subgroups
Terms
Toggle navigation
Terms
©
2023
Groups.io